HOCA Packaging

Company:HOCA Packaging
Website:www.hocapack.com.cn
Contact:Teddie Lam
Email:hocapack@china.com

Convertec AB

Company:Convertec AB
Website:www.convertec.se
Contact:Carsten Jensen
Email:carsten.jensen@convertec.se

Convertec AB

Company:Convertec AB
Website:www.convertec.se
Contact:Carsten Jensen
Email:carsten.jensen@convertec.se

Convertec AB

Company:Convertec AB
Website:www.convertec.se
Contact:Carsten Jensen
Email: sales@convertec.se

Ferrostaal

Company: Ferrostaal
Websitewww.ferrostaal.co.za
Contact: Mr Floors Coetzee
Email: Floors.Coetzee@ferrostaal.com

Techno Global Graphics

Company: Techno Global Graphics
Website: www.tgg.co.th
Contact: Kosol Chotikarn
Email: kosol@tgg.co.th
Contact:Kosol Chotikarn
Email: sales@tgg.co.th

Weldon Celloplast

Company: Weldon Celloplast
Website: www.weldoncelloplast.com
Contact: Pawan Sahni
Email: pawan@weldoncelloplast.com

Web Controls

Company: Web Controls
Contact: Wei Chi-Hung
Email: controls@ms13.hinet.net

Weldon Celloplast

Company: Weldon Celloplast
Website: www.weldoncelloplast.com
Contact: Pawan Sahni
Email: pawan@weldoncelloplast.com

Cooper & Turner PTY

Company: Cooper & Turner PTY
Website: www.cooperandturner.com.au
Contact: Andrew Turner
Email: admin@cooperandturner.com.au

Jet Technologies

Company: Jet Technologies
Website: www.jet-ap.com
Contact: Martin McEwan
Email: MMcEwan@jet-ap.com

Henry Staniszewski

Company: Henry Staniszewski
Contact: Henry Staniszewski
Email: delamo2@vp.pl

Carpatgraph

Company: Carpatgraph
Website: www.carpatgraf.ro
Contact: Albert Janosi
Email: kala.sandor@carpatgraf.ro

UV Service

Company: UV Service
Website: www.uvservice.ru
Contact: Daria Bakulina
Email: d.bakulina@uvservice.ru

Synergy Group

Company: Synergy Group
Contact: Vladislav Nosov
Email: kalisto_acq@mail.ru

Flexica Oy

Company: Flexica Oy
Website: www.flexica.fl
Contact: Matti Kiljarvi
Email: matti.kiljarvi@flexica.fl

Oy Cecmik

Company: Oy Cecmik
Website: www.cecmik.fl
Contact: Jan Oblom
Email: jan.oblom@cecmik.fl

KJ Fotakis Co

Company: KJ Fotakis Co
Website: www.allgraphicskf.com
Contact: Kostas Fotakis
Email: kfotakis@gmail.com

Mellner Alta Tecnologia

Company: Mellner Alta Tecnologia
Website: www.mellner.com
Contact: Michael Mellner
Email: mat@mellner.com

Borden Engineering

Company: Borden Engineering
Website: www.borden.com.tr
Contact: Bora Deral
Email: boraderal@borden.com.tr

A.P. Graphics

Company: A.P. Graphics
Website: www.apgraphics.net
Contact: Patrick Fraenkel
Email: apgraphics@apgraphics.net

Grafische Systems

Company: Grafische Systems
Website: www.schischke.de
Contact: Thomas Freitag
Email: info@schischke.de

Sercoyse SL

Company: Sercoyse SL
Website: www.sercoyse.com
Contact: Javier Belmar
Email: sercoyse@sercoyse.com

VR-Maschinen AG

Company: VR-Maschinen AG
Website: www.vr-ag.ch
Contact: Rolf Reichle
Email: rolf.reichle@vr-ag.ch

SJW Associates

Company: SJW Associates
Website: www.theflexfactor.com
Contact: Steven Wilkinson
Email: sjwassociates@hotmail.com

Quality Discount

Company: Quality Discount
Website: www.qualitydiscount.com
Contact: Matt McCabe
Email: mmccabe@qualitydiscount.com

Bakwel Srl

Company: Bakwel Srl
Website: www.bakwel.com.ar
Contact: Osvaldo Balzano
Email: Osvaldo@bakwel.com.ar

Novaflex Ltda

Company: Novaflex Ltda
Website: www.novaflex.com.co
Contact: Jorge Lagos
Email: jlagos@novaflex.com.co

Novaflex Ltda

Company: Novaflex Ltda
Website: www.novaflex.com.co
Contact: Jorge Lagos
Email: jlagos@novaflex.com.co

Creagraphics

Company: Creagraphics
Website: www.creagraphics.com.mx
Contact: Eduardo Arellano
Email: Eduardo.arellano@creagraphics.com.mx

Novaflex Ltda

Company: Novaflex Ltda
Website: www.novaflex.com.co
Contact: Jorge Lagos
Email: jlagos@novaflex.com.co

Novaflex Ltda

Company: Novaflex Ltda
Website: www.novaflex.com.co
Contact: Jorge Lagos
Email: jlagos@novaflex.com.co

Contact Us

Enter your details below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

14 + 5 =

Tectonic (International) Ltd, Tectonic International LTD, The Old School, Merthyr Road, Llwydcoed, Aberdare CF44 0UT

Tectonic International LTD,
The Old School, Merthyr Road,
Llwydcoed,
Aberdare
CF44 0UT
Phone: +44 (0) 1685 722225
 
Monday 8:30am–5pm
Tuesday 8:30am–5pm
Wednesday 8:30am–5pm
Thursday 8:30am–5pm
Friday 8:30am–2.30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

© 2017 Tectonic International Ltd.